Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

A.Stylist

A.Stylist

Ter | 08.07.14

Chanel Fall 2014 Couture

a.stylist

A semana de moda da alta costura começou esta semana e já estou rendida ao que as marcas de luxo nos presentiaram.

Hoje apresento-vos a da CHANEL que me deu a difícil tarefa de escolher os looks favoritos porque, na verdade, gostei de todos.

 

Haute couture fashion week has started this week and I'm already in love with what these luxury brands have presented to us

Today I'm going to show you CHANEL's collection which gave me the hard taks of choosing my favourite looks because, honestly, I've liked them all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Para conhecer toda esta coleção magnífica, vai a style.com

 

To get to know this entire gorgeous collection, go on style.com

 

 

 

 

 

5 comentários

Comentar post